Sunday, May 12, 2013

Philippine Elections 2013 : Quick Results

So who will be the new 12 senators for this May 13 Philippine Elections? Official results here.

These were my picks:

1) Teddy Casi᠋no

2) Risa Hontiveros

3) Jun Magsaysay Jr.

4) Eddie Villanueva

5) Sonny Angara

6) Koko Pimentel

7) Richard Gordon

I'm going with a lot of "new breed" of politicians. I do hope they can make a difference.

Share Share